National Merit Scholarship Finalists

Congratulations to our 2023 National Merit Scholarship Finalists! We are so proud of your achievements in and out of the classroom!

The National Merit Scholarship Program is an academic competition that recognizes and honors students for their academic excellence, extracurricular activities and skills, and potential for success in their careers.

Each year approximately 1.5 million high school students enter the National Merit Scholarship program.

24 Of our high school students have been selected as part of only 15,000 finalists across the country! 

We wish them the best of luck as they select the final recipients in June! 



Sneha L. Chandrashekar 
Joshua Chen
Aishani Das 
Jahnvi Datta 
Peyton Howardsmith 
Riley Howardsmith
Sarah Huber
Daniel Hwang
Riley Johnson 
Johnathan Kim 
Lauren Lamson 
Daniel Lee
Amy Li
Patrick Monahan
Caleb Sanders 
Colete Wiese
Chris Yang 

Not Pictured: 
Alex Arinkin
Nihar Ballamundi
Thomas Hsu
Ethan Lam 
Celeste Li 
Nathan Ma 
Emma Song