Related Arts (ENCORE)

Printer-friendly version

Marnie Hyland

Art Teacher

Room 101

608-826-7655

mhyland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Holli Johnson 

Physical Education Teacher

Room 110

608-829-9013

hjohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Michelle Smith

Physical Education Teacher

Room 110

608-826-7648

msmith1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Gillian Giglierano

Strings Teacher

608-829-9354

ggiglierano@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Website:  https://sites.google.com/a/mcpasd.k12.wi.us/mcp-4th-grade-orchestra/

Meaghan Nelson 

Technology Enrichment Teacher

Room 500

608-829-7683

mnelson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Emily Spahn

Music Teacher

Room 100

608-826-7625

espahn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Brooke Soltis

Music Teacher

Room 100

608-829-9264

bsoltis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Amanda Struckmeyer

Library Media Specialist

Room 500 - LMC

608-829-9408

astruckmeyer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us