Related Arts (ENCORE)

Printer-friendly version

Marnie Hyland
Art Teacher
Room 101
608-826-7655
mhyland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

http://goartsmarties.blogspot.com/

Tess Wirth 
Art Teacher
Room 101

twirth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jason Eckes
Physical Education Teacher
Room 110
608-829-9414
jeckes@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

Michelle Smith
Physical Education Teacher
Room 110
608-826-7648
msmith1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Gillian Giglierano
Strings Teacher
608-829-9354
ggiglierano@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Website:  https://sites.google.com/a/mcpasd.k12.wi.us/mcp-4th-grade-orchestra/

Meaghan Nelson 
Technology Enrichment Teacher
Room 507
608-829-9247
mnelson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Emily Spahn
Music Teacher
Room 100
608-826-7625
espahn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Brooke Soltis
Music Teacher
Room 100
608-829-9264
bsoltis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Amanda Struckmeyer
Library Media Specialist
Room 500 - LMC
608-829-9408
astruckmeyer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us