Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

 

Jill Carr

Para Educator - LMC

608-829-9408

jcarr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jeanne Coyle

Para Educator

608-829-9397

jcoyle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Nancy Burkholder

Para Educator

608-829-9400

nburkholder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Alejandra Adame

Para Educator - BRT

608-829-9397

aadame@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

JoAnn Orr

Para Educator

608-829-9392

jorr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mikka Harden 

Para Educator

mharden@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

Lisa King 

Para Educator

lking@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Gloria Swayzee

Para Educator

608-829-9418

gswayzee@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Danielle Scott

Para Educator

608-829-9400

dscott@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Liv Ace

Para Educator

oace@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Julie Hartwig

Para Educator

jhartwig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Brianna Laux 

Para Educator

blaux@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Heather Lee-Reppen

Para Educator

hleereppen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us