Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

 

Jill Carr
Para Educator - LMC
608-829-9408
jcarr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jeanne Coyle
Para Educator
608-829-9397
jcoyle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Nancy Burkholder
Para Educator
608-829-9400
nburkholder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Alejandra Adame
Para Educator - BRT
608-829-9397
aadame@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

JoAnn Orr
Para Educator
608-829-9392
jorr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Photo Coming Soon

Mikka Harden 
Para Educator

mharden@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

 

 

Gloria Swayzee
Para Educator
608-829-9418
gswayzee@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Danielle Scott
Para Educator
608-829-9400
dscott@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Photo Coming Soon

Julie Hartwig
Para Educator

jhartwig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Kelsey Kulis
Para Educator
608-829-9400
kkulis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us