Student Services/Resource Teachers

Printer-friendly version

 

Diane Boles
Advanced Learning Specialist
Room 107
608-829-7622
dboles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Julie Tofte
Reading Specialist
Room 502
608-829-9283
jtofte@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Marni Ginsberg
Occupational Therapist
Room 402

(608)-826-7654
mginsberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ray Yang
Special Education Teacher
Room 301
608-829-9407
yyang@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Alicia Rice
Special Education Teacher
Room 301
608-829-9377
arice@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mary Watts
Special Education Teacher
Room 303
608-829-9362

mwatts@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Emily Langland
Special Education Teacher
Room 301
608-829-9387

elangland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 Andrew Bessick

Special Education Teacher

Room 301

608-829-9370

abessick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Stacy Ponti
COTA
608-829-9128
sponti@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Kayla Meier
Speech & Language Pathologist
Room 509
608-829-7680

kmeier@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

Laura Simpson
Speech & Language Pathologist
Room 509
608-829-9389
lsimpson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Maica Emerich
Bilingual Resource Teacher/ESL Resource Teacher
Room 508 A&B
608-829-9248
memerich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Photo Coming Soon

 Jannyce Rodriguez                                                     Billingual Family Liaison                                                            Room 504                                                                              608-829-9484                                                                   jrodriguez-duverge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

Cindy Malcheski
Special Ed Coordinator
Room 506
608-829-9409
cmalcheski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Brenda Autz
Title 1 Support
Room 502                                                         
bautz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Shannon Larson
Instructional Coach
Room 501
608-829-9388
slarson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Melissa Schwenn
ESL Resource Teacher
Room 502
608-829-9386

mschwenn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Bonnie Bromley
Physical Therapy
Room 402
bbromley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Suzy Scudder
Math Support
Room 502

608-826-7661
sscudder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us