Student Services/Special Needs

Printer-friendly version

Student and Instructional Services

Christy Knutowski

Special Education Teacher

Room 102/110C

608-829-9306

CKnutowski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Nicole Scadden

Special Education Teacher

Room 202

608-829-9333

NScadden@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Amanda Wasylik

Special Education Teacher
Room 211A

608-829-9320
awasylik@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Taylor Buresch
Special Education Teacher

Room 211

608-829-9320

tburesch@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Karen Lyon

Speech & Language Teacher

Room 215

608-829-9346

KLyon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Kayla Meier

 

Speech Pathologist

Rm. 118E

608-826-7680

 

 

Kelly Rawson

Math Support

Rm. 209

608 826-7604

KRawson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Jessica Block

Reading Specialist

Room 118 D/C

608-829-9358

JBlock@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Karen Murphree

Instructional Coach

Room 227

608-826-7640

Sharese Maly

Student Services Coordinator

Room 216

608-826-7603

         smaly@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jean Wilson

Psychologist

Room 217

608-826-7632

JWilson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Sara Reeves-Metz

Counselor

Room 218

608-829-9329

SReeves-Metz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Visits Mrs. Metz's Website

 

Susan Sims-Mormino

Social Worker

608 826-7662

ssims-mormino@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Carin Sandeman

Occupational Therapist

Rm. 222

608 826-7616

csandeman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Ginna Irwin

Physical Therapist

Rm. 222

608 826-7627

GIrwin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Pamela Meuer

Bilingual Teacher

Rm. 120

pmeuer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Roberto Moreno

Bilingual Teacher

Rm. 120

608 829-9307

RMorenoDiaz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Kayla Halderson

Bilingual Teacher

Rm. 120

khalderson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

608 829-9307