Specialists

Printer-friendly version

 

Darcy Sage

Art Teacher

Room 124

608-826-7620

DSage@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Erica Wagoner

Librarian

Room 118

608-829-9324

ewagoner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Youngjoo Hong

Music Teacher

Room 125

608-826-7664

YHong@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Brooke Soltis

Music Teacher

Room 125

608-826-7676

bsoltis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Tara Franklin

Physical Education Teacher

Room 123

608-829-9321

TFranklin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Jay Redders

Physical Education Teacher

Room 123

608-826-7631

JRedders@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Tyler Young

Computer Literacy & Technology Integration Specialist

Room 117 - Computer Lab

608-826-7663

 

Cassie Roberts

Computer Literacy & Technology Integration Specialist

Room 117 - Computer Lab

608-826-7675

 

Emily Stousland

Advanced Learning Specialist

Room 211A

608-826-7670

estousland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Gillian Giglierano

4th Grade Orchestra

608-826-7626

ggiglierano@mcpasd.k12.wi.us