Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

Andrea Debs

Education Assistant - Special Education

 

ADebs@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Nancy Brown

Education Assistant - Kindergarten

Room 110

608-829-9315

NBrown@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
MaryAnn Doll

Education Assistant - Kindergarten

Room 109

608-829-9313

MDoll@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Elsa Morrick

Education Assistant - Attendance/ESL

Room 100

608-829-9349

EMorrick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Chris Pertzborn

Education Assistant - Attendance/Lunch Supervision/Recess

Room 100

608-829-9349

CPertzborn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Barb Gorman

Education Assistant - LMC

Room 118

608-829-9324

BGorman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 

Rachael Wanta

Education Assistant - Special Education

 

Rwanta@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ann Carr

Education Assistant - Special Education

ACarr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Krista Rossing

Education Assistant - Special Education

KRossing@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Lynnda Ehlke

Education Assistant - Special Education

LEhlke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Nikki Retelle-Harden

Education Assistant - Special Education

Kara Klubertanz

Education Assistant

kklubertanz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Sarah Caldwell

Education Assistant - Special Education

scaldwell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Krysia Braun

Education Assistant - Special Education

cbraun@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Julie Svendsen

Education Assistant

jsvendsen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us