Student Services/Special Needs

Printer-friendly version
  (Listed alphabetically by last name)  

 

Mary Adamavich
Guidance Counselor
608-829-9208
madamavich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Regina Arenz
Student Services Coordinator
608-826-7600
rarenz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Marisha Ash

Student Engagement Specialist

mash@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Barb Beyer
Special Education
608-829-9230
bbeyer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Michelle Bolstad
Bilingual/ELL Teacher
608-829-9204
mbolstad@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Kellie Collins
Physical Therapist

608-826-7642

kcollins@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Theresa Dalton
Special Educaiton
608-829-9221
tdalton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Traci Danaher
Reading Specialist
608-829-9231
tdanaher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Debbie DeNamur
Occupational Therapist
608-826-7668
ddenamur@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Louisa Downey
Special Education
608-829-9272
ldowney@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Amy Galassi

Advanced Learning Specialist

608-829-9198

agalassi@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Jacki Greene
Instructional Coach
608-829-9225
jgreene@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Angela Guzman
Bilingual/ELL Teacher
608-829-9195
aguzman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Kirsten Haag

Social Worker & Behavior Specialist

608-829-9207

khaag@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

Traci Hendricks

Speech and Language

608-826-7776

thendrick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Neumann

Special Education

608-829-9205

mneumann@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Saeman

Title I

608-829-9210

rsaeman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Stephanie Spence
Speech and Language
608-829-9228
sspence@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Melissa Walz
Title I
608-829-9218
mfriedel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Jean Wilson

Psychologist

608-826-7632

jwilson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us