Student Services/Special Needs

Printer-friendly version

Sharese Maly

Student Services Coordinator

608-826-7603

smaly@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Lynn Reining

Psychologist

608-829-9281

lreining@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Julie Gibbs-Soeteber

Counselor

608-829-9263

jgibbssoeteber@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Susan Sims-Mormino

Social Worker

608-826-7662

ssims-mormino@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Karen Murphee

Instructional Coach

608-826-7640

kmurphree@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Terry Andrews

Bilingual Teacher

608-826-7776

tandrews2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Cari Ditullio

Occupational Therapist

608-826-7615

cditullio@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Erica Taft

Speech & Language Clinician

608-829-9267

etaft@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Sara Smith

Special Education Teacher

608-829-9280

ssmith1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

John Wozniczka

Special Education Teacher

608-829-9265

jwozniczka@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Julie Blaha

Special Education Teacher

608-829-9254

jblaha@mcpasd.k12.wi.us