Related Arts

Printer-friendly version

Marnie Hyland

Art Teacher

608-826-7655

mhyland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 Jozalin Richardson

Art Teacher

608-826-7639

jrichardson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Emily Spahn

Music Teacher

608-826-7625

espahn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Amy Kurka

Library (LMC)

608-829-9279

akurka@mcpasd.k12.wi.uc

 

Diane Matzke

Physical Education Teacher

608-829-9253

dmatzke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Abigail Strobel

Physical Education Teacher

608-829-9254

astrobel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Cassandra Roberts

Technology Enrichment & Technology Integration Teacher

608-826-7675

croberts@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Emily Stousland

Advanced Learning Specialist

608-826-7670

estousland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Sara Whirry

Reading Specialist

608-829-9285

swhirry@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Jessie Persico

Math Support and Title 1 Teacher

608-829-9229

jpersico@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Gillian Giglierano

Orchestra Teacher

608-826-7626

ggiglierano@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

District Orchestra Website