ESL/Bilingual Education

Printer-friendly version

The Middleton-Cross Plains Area School District English as a Second Language (ESL)/Bilingual Program supports English language learners (ELLs) in their English language development while helping them achieve academically.

ESL/Bilingual services are available in all buildings in the District. For more information, please contact an ESL/Bilingual resource teacher at your child’s school.

Elm Lawn Elementary School

Nichelle Galván, ngalvan@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9078

Northside Elementary School

Patricia Garcia, pgarcia@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9181

Park Elementary School

Terry Andrews, tandrews2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 826-7776

Sauk Trail Elementary School

Michelle Bolstad, mbolstad@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9204

Angela Guzman, aguzman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9195

Sunset Ridge Elementary School

Roberto Moreno Diaz, rmorenodiaz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9307

Pamela Meuer, pmeuer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9307

West Middleton Elementary School

Mary Emerich, memerich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9248

Melissa Schwenn, mschwenn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9381

Glacier Creek Middle School

Terry Andrews, tandrews2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 826-7776

Kromrey Middle School

Mercedes Martin, mmartin2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9560

Lindsey Harmon, lharmon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9638

Middleton High School

Stephanie Mayer, ESL/Bilingual Resource Teacher-Red Maple, smayer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9730

Daria Borokhim, ESL/Bilingual Resource Teacher-White Spruce, dborokhim@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9894

You may also contact:

Tammy Pérez, District Interpreter and Translator, tperez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9029

Karen Rice-Osterman, Bilingual Family Liaison, krice@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9020

Mandi Sersch, Director of Bilingual Services, msersch@mcpasd.k12.wi.us, 829-9060