Board Members

Printer-friendly version

View areas of representation map

 

Bob Green
President
Area II
798-4351
bobg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
3094 Creek Side Way
Cross Plains, WI 53528
term expires 2020

 

Sean Hyland
Vice President

Area II

798-2999
seanh@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
4435 Gils Way
Cross Plains, WI 53528
term expires 2018

 

Linda Yu
Treasurer 
Area IV
linday@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
203-6136
6341 Stonefield Road
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2018

 

Annette Ashley
Clerk
Area IV
836-9882
annettea@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
3702 Mandimus Court
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2020

 

Anne Bauer
Board Member
Area V
824-9851
anneb@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
4521 Ellington Way
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2018

 
 
Kurt Karbusicky
Board Member
Area III
7606 Bell Vine Court
Verona, WI 53593
836-0695
term expires 2019
 

Paul Kinne 
Board Member
Area IV
833-0693
paulk@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
7315 Elmwood Ave.
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2020

Kelly Kalscheur
Board Member
Area I
225-4682
kellyk@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
7426 Riles Road
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2019

 

 

Todd Smith
Board Member
Area IV
608-203-6155
todds@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
6406 Wydown Circle
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2019