Student Services/Special Needs

Printer-friendly version

Mrs. Brezenski
Counselor
608 829-9162
kbrezenski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Ms. Garcia
Bilingual Resource Teacher
608-829-9181
pgarcia@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Sadkovich
Advanced Learning Specialist
Room 115
608-829-9164
jsadkovich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Mand
Homeless Coordinator
608-826-7766
cmand1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 


Mrs. Zetes
Math Support
608-829-9178
ezetes@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 


Ms. Sandeman
OT
608-826-7616
csandeman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Duecker
OT/COTA
608-826-7671
lduecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

 

Ms. Collins
PT
Room 122A
608-826-7642
kcollins@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

Mrs. Eberhardt
Psychologist
608-829-9163
eeberhardt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mrs. Huff
Reading Specialist
608-829-9161
ahuff@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Ms. Nordlof
Social Worker
608-829-9132
pnordlof@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mrs. Arenz
Student Services Coordinator
608-826-7600
rarenz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mrs. Ashe
Special Education
608-829-9147
lashe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Chittick
Special Education
608-829-9148
cchittick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mrs. Dale
Special Education
608-829-9158
adale@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Ms. Hendricks
Speech/Language Therapist
608-826-7623
thendricks@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Norman
Speech/Language Therapist
608-829-9168
anorman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us