Related Arts

Printer-friendly version

Mrs. Franklin
Art
608-829-9136
tfranklin1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Mrs. Smith
Keyboarding/Technology
608-826-7610
asmith@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

website

Mrs. Allord
LMC Director
608-829-9134
lallord@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mr. Redders
Physcial Education
608-826-7631
jredders@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mr. Schmitt
Physical Education
608-829-9182
tschmitt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mr. Plowe
Physical Education
608-826-7665
jplowe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Bodell
Music
608-826-7658
rbodell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Giglierano
Strings
608-826-7626
ggiglierano@mcpasd.k12.wi.us