Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

Mrs. Andrews
Para-Educator
tandrews@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Beckman
Para-Educator
608-829-9179
gbeckman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Bollig
Para-Educator
bbollig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Ellis
Para-Educator
aellis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mrs. Heil
Para-Educator
jheil@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Ms. Hoffman
Para-Educator
ahoffman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mrs. Kalscheur
Para-Educator
ckalscheur@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Martin
Para-Educator
smartin2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Melum
Para-Educator
lmelum@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

 

Mrs. Nicholson
Para-Educator
lnicholson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   

Mrs. Zuk
Para-Educator
jzuk@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Aldrich
Para-Educator Bilingual
kaldrich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us