Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

Mrs. Andrews
Para-Educator
tandrews@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Beckman
Para-Educator
608-829-9179
gbeckman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Bollig
Para-Educator
bbollig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Heczko
Para-Educator
jheczko@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mrs. Heil
Para-Educator
jheil@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Kalscheur
Para-Educator
ckalscheur@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Martin
Para-Educator
smartin2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mrs. Melum
Para-Educator
lmelum@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Nicholson
Para-Educator
lnicholson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Stark
Para-Educator
kstark@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Theo
Para-Educator
ctheo@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Zapata
Para-Educator
azapata@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Zuk
Para-Educator
jzuk@mcpasd.k12.wi.us