White Spruce House

Printer-friendly version

Attendance Calls - (608) 829-9924

Dean of Students

Mr. Matt Ecklund

(608) 829-9972

SWD Coordinator

Mr. Pat Godar

(608) 829-9896

Administrative Assistant

 

Counselor

Mr. Gust Athanas

(608) 829-9916

gathanas@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Counselor

Ms. Jessica Pellegrino

(608)829-9914

jpellegrino@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Counselor

Ms. Kristin Muenster

(608) 829-9910

kmuenster@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Darcy Middleton

(608) 829-9917

dmiddleton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Nurse

Ms Megan Westphal

(608)829-9686

Psychologist

Ms. Carrie Pyka

(608) 829-9859

cpyka@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Officer Tyler Loether

(608) 829-9665

tloether@mcpasd.k12.wi.us