Red Maple

Printer-friendly version

 

Attendance Calls - (608) 829-9925

Dean of Students

Mr. Chuck Murphree

(608) 829-9922

cmurphree@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

SWD Coordinator

Ms. Rachel Wimer

(608) 829-9790

rwimer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Ms. Linda Bremmer

(608) 829-9662

lbremmer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Counselor

Ms. Theresa Brown

(608) 829-9788

tbrown@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Counselor

Mr. Michael Kusch

(608) 829-9915

mkusch@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Counselor

Ms. Marcy Smith

(608) 829-9909

msmith@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Administrative Assistant to the Counselors

Ms. Darcy Middleton

(608) 829-9917

dmiddleton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Nurse

Ms. Sarah Kotila

(608) 829-9686

skotila@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Psychologist

Ms. Carrie Pyka

(608) 829-9859

cpyka@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Officer Rich O'Connor

(608) 829-9665

roconnor@mcpasd.k12.wi.us