Food Service

Printer-friendly version
   Rhonda Kalscheur - Lead
   608-829-9792
   rkalscheur@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Kris Berman
   kberman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Christine Fleck-Mueller
   mhs.food.servcies@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Don Curtis
   dcurtis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Renee Lochman
   rlochman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Fernando Medina
   fmedina@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Kim Mickelson
   kmickelson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Gina Passarella
   gpassarella@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Cindy Rickey
   crickey@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Marla Simon
   msimon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us