Custodial Staff

Printer-friendly version
   Rich Bruns - Lead Custodian
   608-829-9849
   rbruns@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Bill Frederickson
   608-829-9848
   bfrederickson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Lisa Hellenbrand
   lhellenbrand@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Ron Middleton
   rmiddleton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Cytrue Ya
   cya@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Rod Prest
   rprest@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Ron Smith
   rsmith@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Dennis Wade
   dwade@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Sherri Lombard
   slombard@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Mario Espinoza-Molina
   mespinozamolina@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Photo Not Available

 

   Brian Hormig
   bhormig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Photo Not Available

 

   Michael Hug
   mhug@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Photo Not Available

 

   Elida Senn
   esenn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us