Clerical Staff

Printer-friendly version
   Nicole Frick - Principal's Assistant
   608-829-9919
   nfrick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Michele Dresen
   Administrative Assistant to Associate Principals
   608-829-9661
   mdresen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
  
 
   Brad Humphrey - Data & Systems Analyst
   608-829-9918
   bhumphrey@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Linda Bremmer - Administrative Assistant Red Maple
   608-829-9662

  
 

 

  Shameka Price - Administrative Assistant White Spruce

  608-829-9663

  sprice@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Darcy Middleton
   Administrative Assistant Student Services
   608-829-9917
   dmiddleton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Kathleen Painter
   Administrative Assistant Athletics
   & Student Organizations
   608-829-9912
   kpainter@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Carolyn Shaw
Administrative Assistant
608-829-9875
csh...@mcpasd.k12.wi.us