Special Education & Transition

Printer-friendly version
   Sarah Duhr - Special Education Teacher
   608-829-9794
   sduhr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

    Website
 
 
   Drew White - Special Education Teacher
   608-829-9783
   dwhite@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Lauren Droste - Special Education Teacher
   608-829-9784
   ldroste@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Barb Leach - Special Education Teacher

608-829-9710

bleach@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Christine Savides - Transition Program
   608-829-9693
   csavides@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Nancy Whitinger - Transition Program
   608-829-9702
   nwhitinger@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Katelyn Meves - Speech and Language
   608-829-9697
   kmeves@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Emily Moore - Speech and Language
   608-826-7624
   emoore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Rebecca Weinberg - Speech and Language
   608-829-9694
   rweinberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

   Principles of Literacy 9

Para Educators

Patricia Adler
Dalia Bartels
Kristen Bently
Juie Buxton
Diane Dettman
Danielle Dixon
Tammy Duhr
Jill Enerson
Stacey Esser
Brett Frame
Jayne Gillespie
Jerri Hagenbucher
Bev Hellenbrand
Lisa Hellenbrand
Mandi Hildebrandt
Dylan Hormig
Hope Jensen
Kathy Kelly
Jenna Miland
Sarah Ripp
Kim Ruedy
Kim Skornia
Wiley Utterback
Vic Zander
Torrie Zastrow

 

 

                                                                                                             

lookingforwardbrochure2012.pdf