Special Education & Transition

Printer-friendly version

Patrick Godar - Special Education Coordinator
608-829-9896
pgodar@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Sarah Duhr - Special Education Teacher
   608-829-9794
   sduhr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

    Website
 
 
   
   Lauren Droste - Special Education Teacher
   608-829-9784
   ldroste@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Barb Leach - Special Education Teacher

608-829-9710

bleach@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Drew White - Special Education Teacher

   608-829-9783

   dwhite@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Christine Savides - Transition Program
   608-829-9693
   csavides@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   Nancy Whitinger - Transition Program
   608-829-9702
   nwhitinger@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
   
   Emily Moore - Speech and Language
   608-826-7624
   emoore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Rebecca Weinberg - Speech and Language
   608-829-9694
   rweinberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

   Principles of Literacy 9

   

 

Paraeducators in the Special Education Department

Pat Adler

David Bell
  Octavia Drake
Julie Buxton
Danielle Dixon
Jill Enerson
Brett Frame
Britni Gruber
Jerri Hagenbucher
Beverly Hellenbrand
  H
Kathy Kelly
Dalia Martinez
Jenna Miland
  Sarah Ripp
  Candice Schenck
  Katherine Skornia
  Harold Weinstein
  Torrie Zastrow

Supporting students in the Transition Program

  Tammy Duhr
  Stacey Esser
  Mandi Hildebrandt
  Jayne Rosandick-Gillespe
  Wiley Utterback
  Mallory Mcguire
  Lee Wilson