Social Studies

Printer-friendly version

 

   Jada Callahan - Instructional Leader
   608-829-9729
   jcallahan@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 

 

   Janel Anderson
   608-829-9727
   janderson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 

   Emma Becher - SWD
   608-829-9699
   ebecher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 

   Brian Byrne
   608-829-9861
   bbyrne@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Adam Cummings - SWD
   608-829-9854
   acummings@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Timothy Davis
   608-829-9728
   tdavis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
  

   Caitlin Farrell - SWD
   608-829-9856
   cfarrell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 

   Andrew Hartman
   608-829-9723
   ahartman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 

   Jeff Hayward
   608-826-7633
   jhayward@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Brent Jorgensen
   608-829-9734
   bjorgensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Pat Keeler
   608-829-9724
   pkeeler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
  

   Molly Meck
   608-829-9725
   mmeck@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Ann Parks
   608-829-9726
 
 

   Cathy Patton 
   608-829-9735
 
 
   APUSH

 

   Megan Revello
   608-829-9731

   Greg Rodgers
   608-829-9772
 
 

   Linda Schuerman
   608-829-9732
 
 

   Megan Sipiorski
   608-829-9857
 
 

   Alison Turner
   608-829-9733
 
 

   Jennifer Zart
   608-829-9814