Social Studies

Printer-friendly version

 

   Jada Callahan - Instructional Leader
   608-829-9729
   jcallahan@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Janel Anderson
   608-829-9727
   janderson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Mock Trial
 

Leah Azoukoul
608-829-9735
lazkoul@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

 

 

 

Emma Becher - SWD
608-829-9699
ebecher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Modern World History
Seminar: American Social Issues Today

   
 

   Brian Byrne
   608-829-9861
   bbyrne@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Adam Cummings - SWD
   608-829-9854
   acummings@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Timothy Davis
   608-829-9728
   tdavis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
  
 

   Caitlin Farrell
   608-829-9856
   cfarrell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 

   Andrew Hartman
   608-829-9723
   ahartman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 

   Jeff Hayward
   608-826-7633
   jhayward@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
 

 

   Brent Jorgensen
   608-829-9734
   bjorgensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Pat Keeler
   608-829-9724
   pkeeler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
  

   Ann Parks
   608-829-9726
 
 

   Megan Revello
   608-829-9731
 

   Greg Rodgers
   608-829-9772
 
 
 

   Linda Schuerman
   608-829-9732
 
 

   Megan Sipiorski
   608-829-9857
 
 

   Alison Turner
   608-829-9733
 
 
 
Susan Weaver
608-829-9774
 
 

   Jennifer Zart
   608-829-9814