Science

Printer-friendly version

   Kathryn Eilert - Instructional Leader
   608-829-9981
   keilert@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 
    Biology

 

   Tim Berto
   608-829-9753
   tberto@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 
   Biology

 

   Mary Blackmore
   608-829-9986
   mblackmore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Biology

   Stacey Bohachek
   608-829-9672
   sbohachek@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 

   Melissa Burgos
   608-829-9887
   mburgos@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
   Biology
   Seth Coyne - SWD
   608-829-9957
   scoyne@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Brian Culligan
   608-829-9677
   bculligan@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Jacquelyn Curran
   608-829-9701
   jcurran@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 
   Biology
 

   Dan Drangstveit
   608-829-9982
   ddrangstveit@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   Biology
 
   
   
   Field Bio

   Jeff Erickson
   608-829-9979
   jerickson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Biology

   Craig Gagnon-SWD
   608-829-9867
   cgagnon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 

   Angie Humphrey
   608-829-9954
   ahumphrey@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Peter Kechele
   608-829-9830
   pkechele@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 

   Jeff Kind
   608-829-9678

 

   Allison Madison
   608-829-9850
   amadison@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Biology
 
   Leo Olson - SWD
   608-829-9866
   lolson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Biology
 

   Angie Satter
   608-829-9889
 
 
   Biology

   Ben Shrago
   608-829-9674
   bshrago@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Tim Simon
   608-829-9676
   tsimon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Joe Spolar
   608-829-9965
   jspolar@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
 

   Leah Williams
   608-829-9954
   lwilliams@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   AP Environmental Science

   Environmental Studies

   Integrated Art and Science 

   General Chemistry