Physical Education-Health

Printer-friendly version

 

 

   Anne Gravel - Instructional Leader
   608-829-9689
   agravel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

 
 
 
 

   Jason Adams
   608-829-9671
   jadams@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
   Team Sports
 

   Kevin Bavery
   608-829-9990
   kbavery@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Jeanelle Choudoir
   608-829-9818
   jchoudoir@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

   Jochen Hylbert
   608-829-9800
   jhylbert@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Matt Jurasewicz
   608-829-9865
   mjurasewicz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 


   Daniel Lynam
   608-829-9819
   dlynam@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

   Donna Richter 
   608-829-9812
   drichter@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

 

   Brad Rogeberg
   608-829-9681
   brogeberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 

 

   Jody Schriever
   608-829-9813
   jschriever@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 

   Clint Steigenberger
   608-829-9811
   csteigenberger@mcpasd.k12.wi.us