English

Printer-friendly version


   Kris Cody-Johnson-Instructional Leader
   608-829-9722
   kcodyjohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Paula Bigham 
   608-829-9695
   pbigham@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

   Erika Brownlee
   608-829-9717
   ebrownlee@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Kendra Dando
   608-829-9713
   kdando@mcpasd,k12.wi.us

 

   Herb Doberstein - SWD
   608-829-9703
   hdoberstein@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

   Mary Duffy
   608-829-9719
   mduffy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Tiffany Francois
   608-829-9708
   tfrancois@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Karen Gaske - SWD
   608-829-9762
   kgaske@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 


   Laura Fuller
   608-829-9715
   lfuller1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Ryan Haugen
   608-829-9705
   rhaugen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 


   Michelle Kruse
   608-829-9706
   mkruse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Jill Larson
   608-829-9707
   jlarson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Barb Leach - SWD
608-829-9710
bleach@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Jennifer Mathison-Ohly 
   608-829-9721
   jmathison-ohly@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
  
 
   

   Ben McCormick
   608-829-9946
   bmccormick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   John Niesen
    608-829-9720
   jniesen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Angie Haugland
   608-829-9709
   
ahaugland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   

   Christa Pooch - SWD
   608-829-9712
   cpooch@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Krystal Porter
   608-829-9711
   kporter@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 

   Chris Reinke
   608-829-9718
   creinke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Kayla Simonson
   608-829-9931
   ksimonson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

   Sandy Strebel
   608-829-9714