Track

Printer-friendly version

Important Dates 2017:

Earliest Day of Practice:  March 6

Earliest Meet:  March 14

Regionals:  May 22

Sectionals:  May 25

State:  June 2-3

Deadline for wheelchair athlete intent to compete: May 1

Regional Entry Form Deadline (PTTiming):  May 19 (8 am)

Pole Vault Weight Verification Form: 

March 6 (Week 36), April 3 (Week 40), May 15 (Week 46)

Welcome to the MHS Boys and Girls Track Program.  Click here for the official MHS Track & Field webpage.  

 

 

Your MHS Coaches are as follows:

Head Coach (boys):  Joe Line:  jline@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608 829 9667

Head Coach (girls):  Cory Christnovich:  cory.christnovich@madison.ppdi.com Phone:  608-217-0407  

Asst. Coach:  Jay Schweitzer:  jschweitzer@thewrcgroup.com  Phone: 608-535-7784

Asst. Coach:  Chris Reinke:  creinke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608-829-9718 

Asst. Coach:  Lauren Waller:  lauren_waller@hotmail.com  Phone:  608-712-2303

Asst. Coach:  Chris Hujanen:  chujanen@softmill.com  Phone:  608-345-6699

Asst. Coach:  Brian Finnel:  bfinnel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608-829-9990

Asst. Coach:  Robert Burtley:  robert.burtley@gmail.com  Phone:  262-271-8776

Asst. Coach:  Margaret Shaffar:  megshaffar@gmail.com  Phone:  608-772-8934

Asst. Coach:  Leo Olson:  lolson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  715-218-7172

Asst. Coach:  Lauren Dilley:  l.dilley@hotmail.com  Phone:  608-438-8517

Asst. Coach:  Erin McCauley:  erin.mccauley@ppdi.com  Phone:  608-345-9834

Asst. Coach:  Tracy Bernstein:  tbernstein22@gmail.com  Phone:  608-692-1232

Asst. Coach:  Alexa Richardson:  amrichardson922@gmail.com  Phone:  608-790-8278