Soccer (girls)

Printer-friendly version

Important Dates 2018:

Earliest Day of Practice:  March 19

Earliest Game:  March 27

Approved Site Deadline:  May 4

Regionals:  May 31 & June 2

Sectionals:  June 7 & 9

State: June 14-15-16

 

For the Girls Soccer Web Site click here

 

Your MHS Coaches are as follows:

Head Coach:  Mary Duffy:  mduffy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608  829 9719.  Cell 608 334 3089

Varsity Asst. Coach:  Alicia Rippl:  arippl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.  

Varsity Asst. Coach:  Chad Ophime:  cophime@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.  Phone: 608 698 1718

Varsity (Red)  Reserve:  Kevin Pauls:  kpauls@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608 669 1417

JV White Coach:  Brian Byrne:  bbyrne@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608 829 9861

JV Black Coach:  Steven Jones:  sjones@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608 448 5985 

Freshmen Red Coach:  Phil Nelson:  pnelson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608 572 2703

Freshman White Coach:  TBD