Soccer (girls)

Printer-friendly version

Important Dates 2017:

Earliest Day of Practice: March 20

Earliest Game:  March 28

Approved Site Deadline - May 5

Regionals: June 1 & 3

Sectionals: June 8 & 10

State: June 15-16-17, Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee

 

For the Girls Soccer Web Site click here

 

Your MHS Coaches are as follows:

Head Coach:  Mary Duffy:  mduffy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608  829 9719.  Cell 608 334 3089

Varsity Asst. Coach:  Cathy Patton:  cpatton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608 829 9735

Varsity Asst. Coach:  Chad Ophime: coph...@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608 698 1718

Varsity (Red)  Reserve:  Kevin Pauls:  kpauls@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608 669 1417

JV White Coach:  Brian Byrne:  bbyrne@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608 829 9861

JV Black Coach:  Steven Jones:  sjones@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608 448 5985 

Freshmen Coach:  Phil Nelson:  pnelson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608 572 2703