Administration

Printer-friendly version
 
Dr. Stephen Plank
Head Principal
(608) 829-9923
splank@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Ms. Jill Gurtner
CSCS Principal/Online Coordinator
(608) 829-9641
jgurtner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Omar Rodriguez
Associate Principal - Student Services
(608) 829-9664

orodriguez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Lisa Jondle
Associate Principal - Teaching & Learning
(608) 829-9921
ljondle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mr. Jeff Kenas
Associate Principal - Teaching and Learning
608-829-9907
jkenas@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mr. Pat Godar
SWD Coordinator
608-829-9896
pgodar@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Ms. Rachel Wimer
Coordinator of Intervention and Assessment
608-829-9790
rwimer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Mr. Cody Lundquist
Dean - Red Maple
(608) 829-9922
 
Matt Ecklund
Dean - White Spruce
(608) 829-9972
mecklund@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Tyler Loether
School Resource Officer

608-829-9665
tloether@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mr. Percy Brown
Director of Equity and Student Achievement
(608) 826-7777
pbrown@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
Mr. Bob Joers
Athletics and Activities Director
(608) 829-9913
bjoers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us