Para Educators

Printer-friendly version

Paraeducators

 

Tami Bowker
TBowker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Anna Mae Foss
AFoss@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Laurie Johnson
LJohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
Leah Mendenhall
LMendenhall@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
  Crystal Koistinen
CKoistinen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Terry Goehring
TGoehring@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 
Jennifer Walkington
JWalkington@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
  Elizabeth Pilon
EPilon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Christie Zanon
CZanon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Gina Niesen
GNiesen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Becky Prieve
BPrieve@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 

Tom Balster
TBalster@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 
Karen Perez-Wilson
KPerezWilson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 
Jennifer Broadley 
 
Shane Castilo
 
Leoncio Carranza
 
Matthew Mahaney 
 
Robyn Maramag
 
Jenny Wildes
 
Katelyn Bullis
 
Lonnie West
 
Laura Killingsworth
 
Colleen Mancilla