Support Staff

Printer-friendly version

Student Services

Fred Bartman
School Counselor (5th and 8th)
FBartman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9541

Kerry Burke
School Counselor (6th Mon - Wed) 
KBurke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9540

Abbie Hannam
School Counselor (5th and 7th)
AHannam@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9539

Marisha Ash
Student Engagement Specialist
MAsh@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-7673

Sherrie Prest
Administrative Assistant
SPrest@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9538

Jenny Diamond
School Social Worker
JDiamond@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9544


Danielle Peterson
MCPASD Nurse

Sheryl Henry
Health Assistant
SHenry@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9537

Cindy Sanders-Schenck
Psychologist
CSanders-Schenck@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7617

Other KMS Support Staff  

Tricia Rodey
Reading Specialist
TRodey@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9560

Mercedes Martin
ELL/Bilingual Teacher
MMartin2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9560

Lindsey Harmon
ESL Teacher
LHarmon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9543

Ruth Frawley
Advanced Learning
RFrawley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7659

Amy Galassi
Advanced Learning
AGalassi@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9433

Brittney Plowe
Math Interventionist
BPlowe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9639

Nanci Marshall
Library Media Specialist
NMarshall@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9602

Deanna Kruger
Media Production Director
DKruger@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 826-7621

 

Scott LeNoble
Permanent Guest Teacher
SLenoble@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 829-