Support Staff

Printer-friendly version

Student Services

Fred Bartman
School Counselor (5th and 6th)
FBartman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9541

Kerry Burke
School Counselor (7th) 
KBurke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9540

Abbie Hannam
School Counselor (5th and 8th)
AHannam@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9539

Marisha Ash
Student Engagement Specialist
MAsh@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7673

Alejandra VazquezBilingual 
Family Engagement Liaison
AVazquez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9601

Sherrie Prest
Administrative Assistant
SPrest@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9538

Nichole Carlisle
School Social Worker
NCarlisle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9544


Danielle Peterson
MCPASD Nurse

Sheryl Henry
Health Assistant
SHenry@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9537

Cindy Sanders-Schenck
Psychologist
CSanders-Schenck@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7617

Other KMS Support Staff  

Tricia Rodey
Reading Interventionist
TRodey@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9636

Mercedes Martin
ELL/Bilingual Teacher
MMartin2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9560

Lindsey Harmon
ESL / Bilingual Resource Teacher
LHarmon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9543

Ruth Frawley
Advanced Learning
RFrawley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7659

Brittney Plowe
Math Interventionist
BPlowe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9639

Nanci Marshall
Library Media Specialist
NMarshall@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9602

Scott LeNoble
Permanent Guest Teacher
SLenoble@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 829-