Special Education

Printer-friendly version

Special Education Staff

Danielle Boarini
Special Education Teacher
DBoarini@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9590
Cindy Wise
Special Education Teacher
CWise@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9637
Tina Klimke
Special Education Teacher
TKlimke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9561
Rhonda Peters
Special Education Teacher
RPeters@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9629
Bridget Berning
Speech and Language Teacher
BBerning@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9568

Bonnie Bromley
Physical Therapy
BBromley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7612

Stacy Ponti
Assistant Occupational Therapist
SPonti@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7656

Lynn Reinders
Special Education Teacher
LReinders@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9551

Denise Branshaw
Special Education Teacher
DBranshaw@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9615

Emma Ollerman
Special Education Teacher
EOllerman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9606
Joy Taylor-Wade
Occupational Therapy
JTaylor-wade@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
608-826-7638
Mindy Gilreath
Special Education Teacher
608-829-9614
Karyn Baxter
Special Education Teacher
608-829-9596
Sarah Bushman
Speech and Language Teacher 
608-829-9626
Elizabeth Finn
Speech and Language Teacher 
608-826-7623
Laurie Wood
Occupational Therapist
608-826-7650

Jodi Stern
Special Education Teacher
JStern@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9546