Encore

Printer-friendly version
Technology

Corey Foght
Engineering & Technology Teacher
CFoght@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9599

Jeremy Dimpfl
Engineering & Technology Teacher
JDimpfl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9633

Computers

 

Brenda Weiss
Computer Literacy Teacher
BWeiss@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9593

Brian Miles
Technology Enrichment
BMiles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7614

Mark Housley
Technology Enrichment
MHousley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5529

Music

Kirsten Clark
Music/Chorus Teacher
KClark@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9496

Darlayne Coughlin
Band Teacher
DCoughlin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9586

Kimberly Reynolds
Band Teacher
KReynolds@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9587

Lynne Wymore
Orchestra Teacher
LWymore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7652

Jason Cree
Music/Choir Teacher/Music Theatre
JCree@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9583

Shane Raye
Band Teacher
SRaye@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9525

John Becker
Music Teacher
JBecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7636  

 

Kassie Wojciechowski 
Music Teacher
KWojciechowski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-7677
Nancy Kurr
Orchestra Teacher
NKurr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7652
 

Chris Forcier
Art Teacher
CForcier@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9578

Phil Nelson
Art Teacher
PNelson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9588

Carrie Stahl
Art Teacher
CStahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9563

Katie Bril
Art Teacher
KBril@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9542

 

French
 

Mark Voss
French Teacher
MVoss@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

608-829-9592

Julie Rozanski
6th & 7th Grade French
JRozanski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9605
Spanish
 

Steve Jones
Spanish Teacher
SJones@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9635

Cathy Barker
Spanish Teacher
CBarker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9536

Rebekah Herman
Spanish Teacher
RHerman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9985

German

 

Jolene Wochenske
German Teacher
JWochenske@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9972

Keith Rosenbaum
German Teacher
KRosenbaum@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9953
Mandarin
   

Shan Huang Bartus
Mandarin Teacher
SBartus@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-7660

Family and Consumer Science
 

Mackenzie Swanson
FCS Teacher
MSwanson2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9569

Alicia Rippl
FCS Teacher
ARippl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9558

Lindsey Satina
FCS Teacher
LSatina@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9564

Health
 

Betsy Zimmerman
Health Teacher
EZimmerman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9548

Kelly Meinholz
Health Teacher/Physical Education
KMeinholz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7678

Physical Education
 

Dan Hewuse
Physical Education Teacher
DHewuse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9630

Mike Meeteer
Physical Education Teacher
MMeeteer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9620

Jerry Schmidlkofer
Physical Education Teacher
JSchmidlkofer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9631

Heidi O'Connor
Physical Education Teacher
HOconnor@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9559

Cyndie Zocher
Physical Education Teacher
CZocher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9594

Nicole Love
Health/Physical Education Teacher
NLove@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9588

Jessi Hensen
Physical Education Teacher
JHensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-7635