Administration/Front Office

Printer-friendly version

Steve Soeteber
Principal
SSoeteber@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9531

Eric Engel
Associate Principal
EEngel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9532

Sarah Pranke Klang
Student Services Coordinator
SKlang@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9534

Lindsay Eimerman
Dean of Students
LEimerman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9535 

Laura Ballweg
Administrative Assistant
LBallweg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9627

Michelle Meier
Administrative Assistant
mmeier@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9533


Cesar Salinas
Police Liaison
Kristin Kuhlmann 
Administrative Assistant
(608) 829-9628