8th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Team W

Bruce Koeller
Science Teacher
BKoeller@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9565
Ann Redmond
Literacy Teacher
ARedmond@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9574

 

Jeannine Griffith
Social Studies Teacher
JGriffith@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9555

Damon Piscitelli
Math Teacher
DPiscitelli@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9616
Mackenzie Swanson
FCS Teacher
MSwanson2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9569
Andy Moll
Literary Teacher
AMoll@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9556

David Watson
Special Education Teacher
DWatson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9584

Emma Ollerman
Special Education Teacher
EOllerman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9606
Team R
Stephen Miller
Science Teacher
(608) 829-9566


Jeffrey Hayward
Social Studies Teacher
JHayward@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-
Jean Holman
Literacy Teacher
JHolman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9632
Tricia Rodey
Science Teacher
TRodey@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9636
Colleen Schmidt
Social Studies Teacher
CSchmidt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9573
Brian Stubbe
Math Teacher
BStubbe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9554
Sonja Hungness
Math Teacher
SHungness@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9607
Mackenzie Swanson
FCS Teacher
MSwanson2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9569
Andy Moll
Literacy Teacher
AMoll@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9556

Julie Rozanski
Literacy Teacher
JRozanski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9605

Jodi Stern
Special Education Teacher
JStern@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9546 
Angie Parduhn
Special Education Teacher
AParduhn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9550