7th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Block R

Paula Lynde
Social Studies Teacher
PLynde@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9623
Sonja Hungness
Math Teacher
SHungness@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9607
Andy Harris
Science Teacher
AHarris@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9557
Shelley Festge
English Teacher
SFestge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9617
Chris Kuehn
Academic Literacy Teacher
CKuehn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9562
Cindy Wise
Special Education Teacher
CWise@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9590
   
Block W
Karen Sage
Math Teacher
KSage@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9621
Amy Nimocks
Social Studies Teacher
ANimocks@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9591
Jean Holman
English Teacher
JHolman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9632

Rita Mullen
Science Teacher
RMullen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9612
Chris Kuehn
Academic Literacy Teacher
CKuehn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9562
Rhonda Peters
Special Education Teacher
RPeters@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9632
Danielle Boarini
Special Education Teacher
DBoarini@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9590