7th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Block R

Paula Lynde
Social Studies Teacher
PLynde@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9623

Sonja Hungness
Math Teacher
SHungness@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9607

Andy Harris
Science Teacher
AHarris@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9557

Shelley Festge
English Teacher
SFestge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9617
Chris Kuehn
Academic Literacy Teacher
CKuehn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9562
Cindy Wise
Special Education Teacher
CWise@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9016
Dave Highdale
Special Education Teacher
DHighdale@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9590

Block W

Karen Sage
Math Teacher
KSage@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9621

Amy Nimmocks
Social Studies Teacher
ANimmocks@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9622
Jean Holman
English Teacher
JHolman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9632

Rita Mullen
Science Teacher
RMullen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9612

Chris Kuehn
Academic Literacy Teacher
CKuehn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9562
Rhonda Peters

Special Education Teacher

RPeters@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9629