7th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Block R

Sonja Hungness
Math Teacher
SHungness@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9607
Andy Harris
Science Teacher
AHarris@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9557
Shelley Festge
English Teacher
SFestge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9617
Amber Kobinsky
Academic Literacy Teacher
(608) 829-9562
Tim Keeler
Social Studies Teacher
TKeeler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9623
Corey Van Der Weele
Engineering & Technology Teacher
CVanderweele@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9599
Cindy Wise
Special Education Teacher
CWise@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9637
Block W
Bill Luebke
Math Teacher
BLuebke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9621
Amy Nimocks
Social Studies Teacher
ANimocks@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9591
Melanie Chanos
English Teacher
MChanos@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9575

Rita Mullen
Science Teacher
RMullen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9612
Amber Kobinsky
Academic Literacy Teacher
AKobinsky@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9562
Corey Van Der Weele
Engineering & Technology Teacher
CVanderweele@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9599
Rhonda Peters
Special Education Teacher
RPeters@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9629
Danielle Boarini
Special Education Teacher
DBoarini@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9590
Block B
 
Tanya Zempel
Science, Math & Tech Teacher
TZempel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9590
Hannah Goninen
Literacy & Social Studies Teacher
HGoninen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9576