6th Grade

Printer-friendly version
Team B
Kathy Hiteman
Science & Literacy Teacher
KHiteman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9608
Carrie Murphy
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
CMurphy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9613
Hilary Brandt
Math & Literacy Teacher
HBrandt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9567

Class Website

Lindsey Harmon
ESL Teacher
LHarmon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9543

Team R
 
Sue Giles
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
SGiles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9609
Sherry Jacobsen
Science Teacher & Literacy Teacher
SJacobsen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9624
 
Jenna Degner
Math & Literacy Teacher
JDegner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9580
Tina Klimke
Special Education
TKlimke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9561
Team W

Jenna Peterson
Math & Literacy Teacher
JPeterson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9625

Kurt Hellenbrand
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
KHellenbrand@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9589
Sarah Sprangers
Science & Literacy Teacher
SSprangers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9618
Lynn Reinders
Special Education
LReinders@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9551
Team G
Carol DeYoung
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
CDeYoung@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9610
Kate Jorgensen
Math & Literacy Teacher
KJorgensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9634
Amanda Shipley
Science & Literacy Teacher
AShipley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9611