Support Staff

Printer-friendly version

Brenda Ziegler
Student Support Services Secretary
BZiegler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9428

 

Jessica Gomez
School Counselor
JGomez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9434

 

Tim Ashe
School Counselor
TAshe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9436

 
Jennifer Von Bergen
School Counselor
JVonBergen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9429
 

Cindy Sanders-Schenck
Psychologist
CSanders-Schenck@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-7617

 


 

Brittany Copeland
Social Worker
BCopeland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9438

 

Terry Andrews
Bilingual Resource Teacher
TAndrews2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7776

 

Tammy Perez
Bilingual Resource Teacher
TPerez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7628

 

Teresa Lien
Reading Specialist
TLien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9475

 

Ruth Frawley
Advanced Learning Specialist

RFrawley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7659

 

Kim Stieber-White
Library Media Specialist
KStieberwhite@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9458 

 

Lynn Fisher
OT
LFisher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9558

 

Nina DeVault
School Nurse
NDeVault@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9439

 

Yolanda McCowan-Burkeland
Nurse Assistant
YBurkeland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9427
 

 

Jay Larson
Math Interventionist
JLarson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9437

 

Bonnie Bromley
Physical Therapist
BBromley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)826-7612

 

 
Jannyce Rodriguez
Bilingual Family Liaison
JRodriguez-Duverge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9484
 
Harold Carson
Campus Support
HCarson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us