Special Education

Printer-friendly version

Shannon Werbeckes
Speech and Language
SWerbeckes@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9467

Betsy Schulz
Speech and Language
ESchulz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-9513

Elizabeth Finn
Speech and Language
EFinn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7623

 

Amber Knoche
Special Education
AKnoche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9461

Dustin More
Special Education
DMore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9515

Emily Nestingen-Palm
Special Education
ENestingen-Palm@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9496

Jill Kammer-Wozniczka
Special Education
JKammerwozniczka@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9472

Angie Coleman
Special Education
AColeman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9450

Chelsey O'Brien
Special Education
CObrien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9451

Nathaniel Hedke
Special Education
NHedke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9516

 

Cassie Brumm
Special Education
CBrumm@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9431

 

Brooke Deans
Special Education
BDeans@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9473
Talisa Dussliere Corcoran
Special Education
TDussliereCorcoran@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9526
Allie Warner
Special Education
AWarner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9517
Chuck Murphree
Special Education
CMurphree@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9487