Para Educators

Printer-friendly version

Educational Assistants

Aisha Laufenberg
Paraeducator
ALaufenberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450

Patti Groth
Paraeducator
PGroth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
Daniel Barela
Paraeducator

(608)829-5450
 
Lori Hormig
Paraeducator
LHormig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
Betsy Kopatz
Paraeducator
BKopatz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450

Kate Brenner
Paraeducator

KBrenner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450

Kailey Niebuhr
Paraeducator
KNiebuhr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
   
Monica Siver
Paraeducator
MSiver@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(
608)829-5450
Traci Studer
Paraeducator
TStuder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
Emily Butler
Paraeducator
EButler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5454

Sara Vogel
Paraeducator
SVogel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450

Autumn Hellenbrand
Paraeducator
ASabol@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Marnie Cowling
Paraeducator
MCowling@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450

 
Rachel Kouba
Paraeducator
RKouba@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Tiffany Schatz
Paraeducator
TSchatz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Brian Helbing
Paraeducator
BHelbing@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Heather Wagner
Paraeducator
HWagner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Colleen Welch
Paraeducator
CWelch@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Sara Winter
Paraeducator
SWinter@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Vic Zander
Paraeducator
VZander@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450