Para Educators

Printer-friendly version

Educational Assistants

Aisha Laufenberg
Paraeducator
ALaufenberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450

Patti Groth
Paraeducator
PGroth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
Jodi Thieme
Paraeducator
JThieme@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-5450
 
Lori Hormig
Paraeducator
LHormig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
Betsy Kopatz
Paraeducator
BKopatz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450

Megan Lyon
Paraeducator
MLyon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450

Kailey Niebuhr
Paraeducator
KNiebuhr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
   
Monica Siver
Paraeducator
MSiver@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(
608)829-5450
Traci Studer
Paraeducator
TStuder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
Emily Butler
Paraeducator
EButler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5454

Sara Vogel
Paraeducator
SVogel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450

Autumn Hellenbrand
Paraeducator
ASabol@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Marnie Cowling
Paraeducator
MCowling@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450

 
Julia Marin
Paraeducator
JMarin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Ashley Squier
Paraeducator
ASquier@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Brian Helbing
Paraeducator
BHelbing@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450