Encore

Printer-friendly version

Library

                                                   

         Kim Stieber-White
         Library Media Specialist
         KStieberwhite@mcpasd.k12.wi.us            
           
(608)829-9458


Technology Education

Matt Vande Sande
Technology Education Teacher
MVandesande@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9512

Mike Curran
Technology Education Teacher
MCurran@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9501

   

Family and Consumer Education

Jamie Vandermause
FCE Teacher
JVandermause@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9493

 

 

Christi Rebholz
FCE Teacher
CRebholz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9491

 

Ann Hill
FCE Teacher
AHill@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9492

 


Computers

Kelley Wasmund
Computer Applications Teacher
KWasmund@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9471

Brian Miles
Computer Applications Teacher
BMiles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7614

   

 

Health/Physical Education

 

 

Shawn Welti
Health Teacher
SWelti@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9454

 

Kelly Meinholz
Health/Physical Education Teacher
KMeinholz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7678

Brad North
Physical Education & Health Teacher
BNorth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9485

 

Kalise Horst
Health/Physical Education Teacher
SHorst@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9433

 

Steve Bruckner
Physical Education Teacher
SBruckner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9504

Terri Mikkelson
Physical Education Teacher
TMikkelson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9510

Jon Smithback
Physical Education Teacher
JSmithback@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9503

Jamie Amundson
Physical Education Teacher
JAmundson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-7635

 


 

Music

 

Tim Barsness
Music/Chorus Teacher
TBarsness@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9514

 

 

Kirsten Clark
Music/Drama
KClark@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7643

Jeanne Hammes
Band Teacher
JHammes@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9497

 

Anne Vanderbloemen
Band Teacher
AVanderbloemen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9425

 

Nancy Kurr
Orchestra Teacher
NKurr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)826-7681

Lynne Wymore
Orchestra Teacher
LWymore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7652

Caitlin Schmidt
Music Teacher
CSchmidt1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7677

 

Art

Karen Dallman
Art Teacher
KDallman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9488

Phil Nelson
Art Teacher
PNelson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7657

 

Jennifer Schutz
Art Teacher
JSchutz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7679

 
Sara Schulz
Art Teacher
SSchulz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)826-7647

 

Spanish


 

 

Erika Hanson
Spanish Teacher
EHanson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9441

 

 

Damaris Waszczuk-Falcon
Spanish Teacher
DWaszczuk-Falcon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9509

 

 

Kim Christian
Spanish Teacher
KChristian@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-9489
 

French

 

Nicole Hanson
French Teacher
NHanson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9460

 

 

German

 

Kelly Aspeslet
German Teacher
KAspeslet@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9424

 

 

Mandarin Chinese

   
  Adam Gault
Mandarin Chinese Teacher
AGault@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9474