Administration/Front Office

Printer-friendly version

 

Bill Deno
Principal
WDeno@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9421

 

Ken Metz
Associate Principal
KMetz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9422

 

Colleen Young
Dean of Students
CYoung2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9432

 

Adrienne Emerson
Special Education Coordinator
AEmerson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9430


 

 

Shari Taylor
Principal Secretary
STaylor@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9465

 

Sue Soloninka
Assoc. Principal Secretary
SSoloninka@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9423

 

Mindy Sabol
Office Paraprofessional
MSabol@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9511

 


 

Aisha Myers
Student Advocate
AMyers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9495

 

James Adams
Student Engagement Specialist
JAdams1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9528