8th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Block 8W Team

Jaye Barbeau
English Teacher
JBarbeau@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9453

Matt Hayden
Math Teacher
MHayden@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9452

Jennifer McKersie
Social Studies Teacher
JMcKersie@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9455

Jerry Moen
Science Teacher
GMoen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9462

Chelsey O'Brien
Special Education
CObrien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us(608) 829-9451
Dustin More
Special Education
DMore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9515
Cassie Brumm
Special Education
CBrumm@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9431
Block 8G  

Mary Kern
English Teacher
MSummerskern@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9476

Dennis Neylon
Math Teacher
DNeylon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9447

Kelly Chadesh
Science Teacher
KChadesh@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9448

Kristin Davis
Social Studies Teacher
KDavis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9446

Amy Beattie
Academic Literacy Teacher
ABeattie@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9456

Jamie Vandermuse
Choices & Careers Teacher
JVandermause@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9493
Pam Beron
Special Education Teacher
PBeron@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9461
Cassie Brumm
Special Education
CBrumm@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9431