8th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Block 8W Team

Jaye Barbeau
English Teacher
JBarbeau@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9453

Jennifer Lohr
Math Teacher
JLohr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9452

Jennifer McKersie
Social Studies Teacher
JMcKersie@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9455

Jerry Moen
Science Teacher
GMoen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9462

Chelsey O'Brien
Special Education
CObrien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us(608) 829-9451
Allie Warner
Special Education
AWarner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9517
Block 8G  

Mary Kern
English Teacher
MSummerskern@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9476

Dennis Neylon
Math Teacher
DNeylon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9447

Kelly Chadesh
Science Teacher
KChadesh@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9448

Kristin Davis
Social Studies Teacher
KDavis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9446

Amy Beattie
Academic Literacy Teacher
ABeattie@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9456

Jamie Vandermause
Choices & Careers Teacher
JVandermause@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9493
Amber Knoche
Special Education Teacher
AKnoche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9461