7th Grade

Printer-friendly version
Block 7W

Erin Bares
Math Teacher
EBares@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9478

Ann Hague
Social Studies Teacher
AHague@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9444

 

Brian Finnel
Science Teacher
BFinnel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9550

Teryl Russell
English Teacher
TRussell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9457

Talia Miller
Literacy Teacher
TMiller1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9483

 

Jill Kammer-Wozniczka
Special Education
JKammerwozniczka@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9472

Allie Warner
Special Education
AWarner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9517

Block 7G

 

Michelle Schreier
Social Studies Teacher
MSchreier@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9477
Melanie Cochems
English Teacher
MCochems@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9482
Sarah Pflasterer
Science Teacher
SPflasterer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9479
Marlene Feinstein
Math Teacher
MFeinstein@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9481
Talia Miller
Literacy Teacher
TMiller1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9483

Cassie Brumm
Special Education
CBrumm@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9431

Allie Warner
Special Education
AWarner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9517