6th Grade

Printer-friendly version

 

Block 6A      
Amy Imoehl
Math/Literacy Teacher
AImoehl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9440
   
Libby Chmielewski
Science/Literacy Teacher
EChmielewski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9468
   
Marilyn Sharrow
Social Studies/Literacy Teacher
MSharrow@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9464
   

Allie Warner
Special Education
AWarner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9517

   
Dustin More
Special Education
DMore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9515

Block 6G
 

Rhonda Veroeven
Science/English Teacher
RVeroeven@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9463

   

Liz Noak
Social Studies/English Teacher
LNoak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9469

   

Courtney Moser
Math/Literacy Teacher

CMoser@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9435

   
Nathaniel Hedke
Special Education

NHedke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9516
   
 

Block 6W

   

Tanya Acker-Thuesen
Math/Science Teacher

TThuesen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
608-829-9459

   

Sarah Borchardt
Science/Literacy Teacher
SBorchardt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9572

   

Molly Tormey
Social Studies/Literacy Teacher
MTormey@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9445

   

Emily Nestingen-Palm
Special Education
ENestingen-Palm@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9496

   
       

Block 6S

   

Tracy Dahl
Social Studies/Literacy Teacher
TDahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9470

   

 

Lyndsey Ebben
Math/Science/Social Studies Teacher
LEbben@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9449