5th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Sue Brumm
SBrumm@mcpasd.12.wi.us
(608)829-9505

Kevin Fisher
KFisher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9506

Jenniper Hylbert
JHylbert2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9518

Kodie Johnson
KJohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9519

Doreen Klotz
DKlotz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9520

Brett Batura
BBatura@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9486

Sarah Edbauer
SEdbauer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9522

Sarah Steele
SSteele@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9523

Amy Weber
AWeber3@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9527

Joanna Cree
JCree1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9521
Elizabeth Fuller
EFuller@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9502

Angie Coleman
Special Education
AColeman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9450

Talisa Dussliere
Special Education
TDussliere@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9526
Brooke Deans
Special Education
BDeans@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9473