Student Services/Special Needs

Printer-friendly version
Diane Boles
Advanced Learning Specialist
608-826-7622
dboles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
http://mrsboleswm.blogspot.com/
Dora Boehnen
Student Services Coordinator
608-826-7618
dboehnen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Nichelle Galvan
ELL / Bilingual
608-829-9078
ngalvan@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Marni Ginsberg
Occupational Therapy Specialist
608-826-7654
mginsberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
 
 
   
Ginna Irwin
Physical Therapy Specialist
608-826-7627
girwin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Chris Mand
Social Worker
608-826-7766
cmand1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
 
 
Alexa Nommensen
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9097
anommensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
 
 
Holly Reardon
Instructional Coach
608-826-7629
hreardon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
 
 
Tracie Rogers
Reading Specialist
608-829-9081
trogers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Lauren Sell
Speech and Language Specialist
608-829-9083
lsell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Suzy Scudder
Math Interventionist
608-826-7661
sscudder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Katy Spain
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9073
kspain@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Joanne Toennies
Speech and Language Specialist
608-829-9099
jtoennies@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Robyn Zietlow
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9082
rzietlow@mcpasd.k12.wi.us