Related Arts

Printer-friendly version
Raelynn Bodell
Music Teacher
608-826-7658
rbodell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Deborah Dagitz
Librarian
608-829-9126
ddagitz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mike Cavill
Physical Education Teacher
608-829-9127
mcavill@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Gillian Giglierano
Orchestra Teacher
608-826-7626
ggiglierano@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Orchestra Website
Young Joo Hong
Music Teacher
608-826-7664
yhong@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Jozalin Richardson
Art Teacher
608-826-7639
jwaddell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Darcy Sage
Art Teacher
608-826-7620
dsage@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Anne Smith
Technology Teacher
608-826-7610
asmith@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Tyler Young
Technology Teacher
608-826-7663
tyoung@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Ms. Abby Strobel
Physical Education Teacher
 
astrobel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Ms. Michelle Smith
Physical Education Teacher
 
msmith1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us